With so many industry professionals, recommendations are everything to a successful wedding. A team of professionals who have worked together help that dream wedding come true!

Here is a list of San Diego Wedding Vendors who are considered to be the finest in the industry. They are the best of the best.


 

San Diego Wedding Photographers

Red Trolley Photographyhttp://www.redtrolleyphotography.com/

Katherine Beth Photography | http://www.katherinebethphotography.com/

Jamie Dickerson | jdixx.com

Allie Lindseywww.allielindsey.com

Janis Foley | janisfoley.com

Sara France | sarafrance.com

Mark Hillis | Unveiled Wedding Photography | www.unveiledwedding.com

Holly Ireland – hollyireland.com 

Walter Wilson | walterwilsonstudios.com

San Diego Catering:

Giuseppe Fine Catering | giuseppecatering.com

 

 

San Diego Wedding Officiants

Rev. Christopher Tuttle | VowsFromTheHeart.com

 

 

San Diego Event/Wedding/Corporate Coordinators/Planners

Hannah Smith Events | Hannah.Smith.Events.com

Josefina Events – josefinaevents.com

Evelyn Francesca Events & Design | http://www.efweddings.com/

 

Photobooth

Courtney Tibbets | aftertheengagement.com/photobooth

 

 

Online Blog, Inspiration & Networking for brides & vendors

Urban Style the wedding network | urban-style.co